At the Annual General Meeting of Dasmariñas Village Association (the “Association”) held on March 13, 2022, the members of the Association elected the following to the Board of Governors:

They will join the four Governors who are serving the second year of their two-year terms, namely: Leopoldo P. Campos; Edgardo P. Reyes; Leopoldo G. Camara; and Jose Ma. L. De Venecia.
Following the adjournment of the Annual General Meeting, the newly-elected Board of Governors held its Organizational Meeting and elected the following as officers of the Association:
At the Organizational Meeting, the Board of Governors also assigned Chairpersons to the following Committees:
During the Annual General Meeting, a resident expressed a personal desire to contribute to the betterment of the community. We encourage all like-minded residents who would like to join a committee to send an email to [email protected] indicating the committee they would like to join. The email shall be forwarded to the relevant committee chair for consideration.

DVA thanks you for your continued support and assure you of your Board’s commitment to serve Dasmariñas Village and its members.