D.V.A. Circular 2021-14

DVA OFFICE OPERATION UPDATE

Dear Residents,

We are pleased to inform you that all 130 security guards, maintenance personnel, and DVA staff who tested today using a saliva-based antigen test came out negative. We are now more confident that everyone housed in our Dasmarinas facilities is Covid free. We thank Dr. Rouel and Dra. Cathy Azores for their guidance in designing the test and their supervision during the actual administration of the tests.

With the high number of cases in Metro Manila and to adhere to IATF recommendations to adopt alternative working arrangements, the DVA Office will have the following schedule:

DateOfficeSecurity and Maintenance
Monday, March 22, 2021Regular Hours
(Skeleton Crew)
Regular
Tuesday, March 23, 2021Regular Hours
(Skeleton Crew)
Regular
Wednesday, March 24, 2021Regular Hours
(Skeleton Crew)
Regular
Thursday, March 25, 2021Regular Hours
(Skeleton Crew)
Regular
Friday, March 26, 2021Regular Hours
(Skeleton Crew)
Regular
Saturday, March 27, 2021Regular Hours
(Skeleton Crew)
Regular
Monday, March 29, 2021Regular Hours
(Skeleton Crew)
Regular
Tuesday, March 30, 2021Regular Hours
(Skeleton Crew)
Regular
Wednesday , March 31, 2021Regular Hours
(Skeleton Crew)
Regular
April 1-3, 2021ClosedRegular
Monday, April 5, 2021Back to Regular ScheduleRegular

While we are observing the above schedule, we urge our residents to refrain from coming to the DVA office unless necessary. Also, all transactions will be done by the office reception outside DVA Office.

Thank you for your usual support and understanding.

DVA MANAGEMENT